odds and ends

Perusing the search terms that get readers to this blog, I’m slightly baffled that people have used the following terms to find me:
* robotic cloaca
* who is the cutest dalek

Meanwhile, the ‘What The Hell Does That Mean’ awards go to;
* how to stampede a business men’s lunch meaning
* “2”

But the search term I’m most proud of is “we have come to free you from chaos and uncertainty”. Yep, someone put that into the googlybing-machine to find me. It sounds really interesting and, to my knowledge, I’ve never typed those words into this blog. Odd.

Leave a Reply

