not dead yet

Hi faithful readers, just a quick update to say…

a) Parenthood and writing are still keeping me busy. In times of scarce resource allocation, I figured it was better to throw my creative energies into Ghosts of the Revolution rather than this blog, which is what I’m doing. Expect regular service (that is, updates every week or two) to resume in about a fortnight at which point I suspect my current streak of inspiration will come juddering to a temporary halt.

b) I am on Instagram, if you are that way inclined and want to follow me there.

Leave a Reply

